Provinces of China

With 27 provinces/region, 4 municipalities and 2 special administration regions (Hong Kong and Macau), China extends 5,500km from north to south. While the northeastern China is plunged into winter, the southern part like Hainan is still enjoying summer breeze.

With a large land mass, varied landscape and minority culture and rich history, we are sure there is something which suits your appetite.

Take a look at this short video to see what you like most!

Share this page